تداول المعادن

تداول المعادن
المعادن

تداول عقود فروقات المعادن مع FP Markets

انقر هنا للاطلاع على قائمة شاملة بالمعادن المتاحة للتداول وفروق الأسعار العادية

للاطلاع على قائمة شاملة بالمعادن المتاحة للتداول وفروق الأسعار العادية

تسمح FP Markets بتداول المعادن بالأسعار الفورية، وتشمل المعادن المتاحة للتداول الذهب والفضة أمام الدولار الأمريكي والدولار الأسترالي في صورة زوج عملات برافعة 30:1.

افتح حساب تداول لدى FP Markets، وتمتع بالتعرض للذهب والفضة من خلال تداول عقود فروقات الذهب والفضة بأسعار السوق العالمية المتاحة. تداول عقود فروقات المعدنين مع FP Markets، الوسيط الحاصد للعديد من الجوائز والخاضع لرقابة الجهات التنظيمية الأسترالية.

ما مميزات تداول المعادن؟

ما أفضل منصة لتداول المعادن؟

منصة ميتاتريدر 4. أشهر وأهم منصة تداول في العالم.

advanced image

6 أسباب تدعوك
لاختيار FP Markets

وسيط فوركس أسترالي مرخص وخاضع للرقابة

وسيط فوركس أسترالي مرخص وخاضع للرقابة

Section Images - FP Markets

مرخصة وخاضعة للرقابة عالميًا

أموال العملاء منفصلة عن أموال الشركة
والرقابة والتنظيم في أستراليا

Section Images - FP Markets

فروق أسعار ضيقة

أفضل فروق الأسعار في السوق بدءًا من
0.0 نقطة، 24/5

Section Images - FP Markets

تنفيذ سريع

تنفيذ أقل من 40*
ميلي ثانية

Section Images - FP Markets

منصات متقدمة

MT4, MT5 & WebTrader
مع بوابة عملاء ممتازة

Section Images - FP Markets

دعم متعدد اللغات على مدار 24 ساعة يوميًا/5 أيام أسبوعيًا

دعم فائز بجوائز مرموقة و
مديرين شخصيين للحسابات

Section Images - FP Markets

تأسست في عام 2005

+15 عامًا
خبرة في التداول

customize charts

ما هو تداول المعادن؟

نحن في FP Markets نتيح لك التعرض لأشهر المعادن الثمينة التي تشكل فئة مهمة من فئات أصول السلع الأولية. يرتبط تداول المعادن ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالتوقعات بشأن الأسواق العالمية بوجه عام وبشأن العملات الرئيسية، ويجري تداول المعادن أمام العملات الرئيسية بطريقة مماثلة لتداول أزواج العملات الأخرى على المنصة.

تشمل العوامل المؤثرة على أسعار المعادن الثمينة العرض والطلب وأسعار الفائدة وحالة عدم التأكد بشأن الاقتصاد والناتج الصناعي وقوة الدولار أمام المعادن الثمينة؛ فمثلاً عادةً ما يُنظَر إلى الذهب على أنه ملاذ آمن في أوقات التقلب؛ ومن ثم، يستطيع المتداولون تداول المعادن للتعبير عن توقعاتهم لصناعات معنية أو للتحوط على محفظة التداول.

يتوقع متداولو عقود الفروقات الاتجاه المحتمل لأسعار المعادن بعد إجراء تحليل دقيق، ويحاولون تحقيق مكاسب بناءً على التقلبات في السعر على الأجلين القصير والبعيد. السوق مفتوح على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم، 5 أيام في الأسبوع.

مثال على تداول عقود الفروقات بالرافعة

بفرض أنك ترغب في تداول عقود الفروقات، وكان الأصل الأساسي هو XAUUSD، والمعروف بالذهب مقابل الدولار الأمريكي. وبفرض أن تداول XAUUSD يجري بسعر:

example image

وقد قررتَ أن تشتري 100 أوقية من الذهب مقابل الدولار الأمريكي (1 لوت من XAUUSD)، لأنك تتوقع ارتفاع سعر الذهب أمام الدولار في المستقبل. كان معدل الهامش 0.2% (رافعة الحساب 30:1). فهذا يعني أنك في حاجة إلى إيداع 0.2% من إجمالي قيمة المركز في الحساب.

group

الآن، وخلال الساعة التالية، إذا تحرك السعر إلى 36.1702/8.1702، ستكون صفقتك رابحة. يمكنك عندئذ إغلاق الصفقة من خلال البيع بالسعر الحالي للدولار الأسترالي وهو 36.1702.

group
group

تحركت أسعار الذهب في هذه الحالة في صالحك، لكن إذا انخفضت الأسعار بدلاً من ذلك، وتحركت ضد توقعاتك، لكنتَ قد كابدتَ خسارة. يحدث هذا التقييم المستمر لحركات الأسعار وما يتمخض عنها من ربح أو خسارة بصفة يومية؛ ومن ثم، تؤدي إلى صافي عائد (إيجابي/سلبي) على الهامش المبدئي. في ظل سناريو الخسارة الذي يتراجع فيه الرصيد الإجمالي الحر (رصيد الحساب + الربح/الخسارة) دون اشتراطات الهامش (200)، فإن الوسيط سوف يصدر طلب هامش إضافي، وإذا أخفقت في إيداع المبلغ المطلوب، وتحرك السوق أيضًا ضدك، فبمجرد وصول الرصيد الإجمالي الحر إلى 50% من الهامش المبدئي، سوف يُقفَل العقد بسعر السوق الحالي، فيما يُعرَف بـ"الإقفال الإجباري".

إذا تحرك سعر
زوج XAU/USD
إلى يمكن أن تربح أو تخسر
(بالنسبة لمركز الشراء)
يؤدي إلى عائد
للهامش الأصلي
ارتفع بنسبة 10% 1870.71/1871.31 USD 17,012.00 299.33%
ارتفع بنسبة 5% 1785.67/1786.25 USD 8,506.00 199.22%
انخفض بنسبة 10% 1530.58/1531.07 -USD 17,012.00 -100.50%
انخفض بنسبة 5% 1615.61/1616.13 -USD 8,506.00 -0.10%

فروق أسعار المعادن

الرمز المنتج حساب Standard حساب Raw ECN
الحد الأدنى المتوسط الحد الأدنى المتوسط
XAUUSD Gold vs US Dollar 0.16 0.29 0 0.13
XAUAUD Gold vs Australian Dollar 0.56 0.88 0.46 0.78
XAGUSD Silver vs US Dollar 0.012 0.02 0.01 0.01
XAGAUD Silver vs Australian Dollar 0.016 0.03 0.014 0.02
XPTUSD البلاتين 0.96 4.95 0.96 4.95
XPDUSD البلاديوم 11.41 21.04 11.41 21.04

Why Trade Precious Metals with
FP Markets?

تأتي المعادن الثمين ضمن بأفضل السلع لتداولها تُصنَّف المعادن ضمن السلع المُستخرَجَة؛ إذ يتم تعدينها من باطن الأرض أو استخراجها من مصادر طبيعية. يمكنك من خلال عقود الفروقات أن تتعرض لأسواق المعادن بطريقة فريدة تمنحك الكثير من المميزات.

التداول بالهامش: نظرًا لأن عقود الفروقات منتجات مُتداولة بالرافعة، فإنه بوسعك فتح مراكز ضخمة بمجرد إيداع الهامش المطلوب فقط. ونظرًا لما تتسم به المعادن مثل الذهب بمستويات مرتفعة من السيولة، فإن تداول السلع الأولية يسمح باستخدام مستويات من الرافعة أعلى من الكثير من الأدوات الأخرى القابلة للتداول.


التداول "بيعًا" و"شراءً": من أهم نقاط الجذب في عقود الفروقات إمكانية المضاربة على الأسعار صعودًا وهبوطًا. تُعَد إمكانية فتح مراكز للبيع على المكشوف والاستفادة من الأسعار النزولية من المميزات الفريدة لتداول عقود الفروقات، ويمكنها أن تفتح أمامك المزيد من فرص التداول.


إدارة المخاطر: توفر منصات التداول الممتازة مثل منصة ميتاتريدر4 و منصة ميتاتريدر5 أدوات ممتازة لإدارة المخاطر، وتشمل مميزات تلك المنصات مجموعة كبيرة من أدوات الرسم البياني، فضلاً عن مجموعة من أنواع الأوامر والتنبيهات التي تضمن لك الإحاطة علمًا بأي تغييرات في أحوال السوق.


Factors Affecting
Precious Metal
Prices

العرض والطلب: يؤثر هذا العامل على كل المنتجات والخدمات، وبطبيعة الحال، فإنه يسري على المعادن الثمينة أيضًا. من شأن النقص في المعروض من المعدن أو الزيادة في الطلب على استخدامه أن يؤثر على سعره. لنأخذ على سبيل المثال أحد المعادن الصناعية مثل الألومنيوم أو النحاس، فإذا تسبب تقدم تكنولوجي معين في إيجاد بدائل لاستخداماتهما، فإن قيمتهما قد تنخفض.

متغيرات الاقتصاد الكلي: تؤثر البيانات المتعلقة بأسعار الفائدة والناتج المحلي تأثيرًا ملحوظًا على المعادن، ومن أسباب ذلك النظرة إلى المعادن كواحدة من الملاذات الآمنة، والاستثمارات البديلة لسعر الفائدة النقدي الذي تمنحه المؤسسات المالية.

أحوال السوق: تسمح FP Markets بتداول المعادن مقابل الكثير من العملات الرئيسية بما في ذلك الدولار الأمريكي بطريقة مماثلة لتداول العملات مقابل بعضها. تميل المعادن إلى التأثر بسعر الدولار الأمريكي، ولطالما ظلت تُتداول في عكس اتجاهه؛ ولهذا، تُستَخدَم عادةً كجزءٍ من استراتيجية تحوط في أوقات عدم اليقين الاقتصادي.

التضخم: أي شيء من شأنه التقليل من قيمة العملة يساعد في أداء المعادن؛ ومن ثم، يتسبب التخفيف الكمي أو التوسع في طباعة النقد في ارتفاع التضخم، وعادة ما تسير أسعار المعادن في هذا الاتجاه.

Benefits of Trading
Precious Metals

عقود فروقات المعادن: بما أنك لستَ مضطرًا إلى تملُّك الأصل الأساسي فعليًا عند تداول عقود الفروقات، فإن تكاليف الاستثمار في المعادن بهذه الطريقة تكون أقل؛ إذ إنك لن تحتاج على حِفْظ الأصل. كذلك يستطيع المتداولون الاستفادة من الأسعار الصاعدة والنازلة كلتيهما. الأسعار مماثلة لتلك الموجودة في بورصة لندن للمعادن، وهي أكبر أسواق العالم لصناديق المعادن الخسيسة والمعادن الأخرى.

تنويع المحفظة: تبرز أهمية تداول المعادن الثمينة كوسيلة لتنويع المحفظة في ظل محدودية الارتباط بين المعادن والأدوات المالية الأخرى مثل الأسهم والسندات.

التحوط: عادةً ما تُستخدَم المعادن الثمينة كجزءٍ من استراتيجية إدارة المخاطر، حيث يستخدم المستثمرون المعادن عادةً في التحوط ضد مخاطر التضخم والعملة.

ملاذ آمن: تميل قيمة المعادن الثمينة إلى الارتفاع في أوقات عدم اليقين الاقتصادي، وهكذا ظل الحال على مر التاريخ في أوقات التراجع الاقتصادي والأحداث السياسية المهمة التي تشمل أوقات الانتخابات المهمة.

تداول المعادن
- FAQs

فيما يتعلق بعقود فروقات المعادن، يأتي الذهب على رأس السلع المتداولة، هذا بجانب كل من البلاتين والبلاديوم والفضة، وكلها يمكن تداولها مع FP Markets. اعرف المزيد عن استراتيجيات تداول المعادن.

ابدأ تداول المعادن على منصات Iress و MT4 و MT5 اليوم!


bullet الوصول إلى أكثر من 10,000 أداة مالية
bullet فتح المراكز وإغلاقها آليًا
bullet أخبار وتقويم اقتصادي
bullet مخططات بيانية ومؤشرات فنية
bullet الكثير من الأدوات الأخرى المدمجة

من خلال تقديم بريدك الإلكتروني فإنك توافق على سياسة الخصوصية لشركة FP Markets وعلى تلقي مواد تسويقية في المستقبل من شركة FP Markets. يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في أي وقت.





Get instant Updates in Telegram
خريطة الموقع | © FP Markets 2020

Metals Trading

Metals Trading
Metals

Trade Metals CFDs with FP Markets

Click here for our full list of Metals & typical spreads

for our full list of Metals & typical spreads

FP Markets allows trading the spot price for metals including Gold or Silver against the US Dollar or Australian Dollar as a currency pair on 30:1 leverage.

Open a trading account with FP Markets, and you will gain exposure to the available global market prices on trading gold CFDs and silver CFDs. Trading metal CFDs with FP Markets, an Australian-regulated, multi-award-winning broker.

What are the benefits of trading Metals?

What is the Best Platform to Trade Metals?

MetaTrader 4. The world’s most popular trading platform.

advanced image

6 Reasons to Choose FP Markets

An Australian regulated Forex broker

An Australian regulated Forex broker

Section Images - FP Markets

Globally Regulated

Segregated client funds
& regulation in Australia

Section Images - FP Markets

Tighter Spreads

Market leading spreads from
0.0 pips, 24/5

Section Images - FP Markets

Faster Execution

Low latency
execution under 40ms*

Section Images - FP Markets

Advanced Platforms

MT4, MT5 & WebTrader
with superior client portal

Section Images - FP Markets

24/5 Multilingual
Customer Support

Award winning support &
personal account managers

Section Images - FP Markets

Established in 2005

15+ years
trading experience

customize charts

What is Metals Trading?

At FP Markets, we offer you exposure to the most popular precious metals that make up an important commodity asset class. Metals trading is closely linked to the outlook for the overall global markets and major currencies and metals are traded against major currencies in a similar way to other currency pairs on the platform.

Factors affecting precious metal prices include supply and demand, interest rates, economic uncertainty, industrial output and the strength of the dollar with precious metals like gold traditionally viewed as a safe haven in times of volatility. Traders can trade metals to express their outlook on certain industries or to hedge their trading portfolio.

Through careful analysis, CFD traders predict the potential direction of metals prices and attempt to capture gains based on price fluctuations in the short-term or long-term. The market is open 24 hours a day, 5 days a week.

An Example of
Leveraged CFD Trading

Suppose you want to trade CFDs, where the underlying asset is the XAUUSD a Metal, also known as Gold vs US Dollar. Let us suppose that the XAUUSD is trading at:

example image

You decide to buy 100 oz of XAUUSD (1Lot of XAUUSD) because you think that the XAUUSD price will rise in the future. Your margin rate is 0.2% (Account Leverage 30:1) . This means that you need to deposit 0.2% of the total position value into your margin account.

group

Now, in the next hour, if the price moves to 1702.36/1702.80, you have a winning trade. You could close your position by selling at the current price of 1702.36 USD.

group
group

In this case, the price of gold moved in your favor. But, had the price declined instead, moving against your prediction, you could have made a loss. This continuous evaluation of price movements and resultant profit/loss happens daily. Accordingly, it leads to a net return (positive/negative) on your initial margin. In the loss scenario where your free equity, (account balance+ Profit/Loss) falls below the margin requirements (200), the broker will issue a margin call. If you fail to deposit the money, and the market moves further against you, when your free equity reaches the 50% of your initial margin the contract will be closed at the current market price, known as “stop out.”

If the price
of XAUUSD
To You could Gain or Lose
for a Long Position
Resulting in a Return
of the Initial Margin
Rises by 10% 1870.71/1871.31 USD 17,012.00 299.33%
Rises by 5% 1785.67/1786.25 USD 8,506.00 199.22%
Declines by 10% 1530.58/1531.07 -USD 17,012.00 -100.50%
Declines by 5% 1615.61/1616.13 -USD 8,506.00 -0.10%

Metal Spreads

Symbol Product Standard A/c Raw ECN A/c
Avg Min Avg
XAUUSD Gold vs US Dollar 0.34 0 0.16
XAUAUD Gold vs Australian Dollar 0.75 0.06 0.59
XAGUSD Silver vs US Dollar 0.024 0 0.014
XAGAUD Silver vs Australian Dollar 0.06 0.026 0.05
XAUEUR Silver vs Euro 0.45 0.27 0.19

Why Trade Precious Metals with
FP Markets?

Precious metals are among the Top Commodities To Trade Metals are classified as a hard commodity as they are mined from the earth or extracted from natural resources. Through Contracts For Difference (CFDs), you can gain exposure to metals markets in a unique way that provides a wide range of advantages.

Margin Trading: As CFDs are a leveraged product, you can open large positions by depositing only the margin required. As metals such as gold have high levels of liquidity, commodities trading offers higher levels of leverage than many other tradable instruments.


Go 'Long' or 'Short': One of the main attractions of CFDs is the ability to speculate in both rising and falling prices. The ability to open short positions and benefit from falling prices is a unique aspect of CFD trading and one that creates additional trading opportunities.


Risk Management: Advanced trading platforms such as MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5 offer excellent risk management tools. Their features include a large range of charting tools but also a multitude of order types and alerts to ensure that you are made aware of any changes to market conditions.


Factors Affecting
Precious Metal
Prices

Supply and Demand: Applicable across all products and services, the same also applies to precious metals. A shortage in metals or the increased demand for their use can affect prices. Let's take industrial metals such as copper or aluminium. A technological advancement may create an alternative for their use and decrease their value.

Macroeconomic Variables: Data relating to interest rates and GDP affect a significant amount of metals. One of the reasons is because metals are seen as a safe-haven, and an alternative investment to the cash rate provided by financial institutions.

Market Conditions: FP Markets provides metals trading against many major currencies including the US dollar, similar to foreign exchange. Metals tend to be susceptible to the US dollar and have historically traded in the opposite direction to the greenback. This is why they are often used as part of a hedging strategy in times of economic uncertainty.

Inflation: Anything that dilutes the value of a currency helps the performance of metals. Quantitative easing or the printing of additional money causes a rise in inflation with metal prices generally following suit.

Benefits of Trading
Precious Metals

Metals CFDs: As you do not have to not actually own the underlying asset when trading CFDs, there are fewer costs associated with investing in metals this way. There is no need to store the asset and traders can benefit in both rising and falling prices. The prices are comparable to those found on the London Metal Exchange (LME), the world's largest market for ETFs on base metals and other metals.

Portfolio Diversification: With limited correlation to other financial instruments such as stocks and bonds, trading precious metals is a useful way to diversify your portfolio.

Hedging: Precious metals are often used as part of a risk management strategy. Investors often trade metals to hedge against inflation and currency.

Safe-Haven: During times of economic uncertainty, the value of precious metals tends to rise. This has historically been the case during economic slumps and key political events including major elections.

Metals Trading
- FAQs

With respect to Metals CFDs, Gold is the most traded commodity. Platinum, palladium and silver are among the other most traded metals. They can all be traded with FP Markets. Find out more about Investment Strategies For Metals.

Start trading Metals on IRESS, MT4 and MT5 today!


bullet Access 10,000+ financial instruments
bullet Auto open & close positions
bullet News & economic calendar
bullet Technical indicators & charts
bullet Many more tools included

By supplying your email you agree to FP Markets privacy policy and receive future marketing materials from FP Markets. You can unsubscribe at any time.





Get instant Updates in Telegram
Sitemap | © FP Markets 2020