Virtual Private Server (VPS)

L’hébergement VPS (Virtual Private Server) permet aux traders de forex d’exécuter des stratégies algorithmiques automatisées, y compris des conseillers experts (EA) sur une machine virtuelle. L'utilisation d'une solution VPS réduit les problèmes liés à l'arrêt de votre ordinateur ou à l'impossibilité d'accès à la large bande à un moment donné. FP Markets s'est associé à TradersColo et BeeksFX VPS afin de fournir une solution personnalisée à faible temps de latence à ses traders. Le VPS de FP Markets Edition parfaitement connecte les traders au réseau Equinix NY4 grâce à une technologie de pointe.

Cette solution côté serveur inclut du matériel de pointe et une technologie de virtualisation fournissant une solution sans le coût ou la complexité du trading de solutions de clustering. L'infrastructure de base est hébergée dans le centre de données Equinix de New York, au profit des traders actifs et algorithmiques (EA).

Si vous utilisez des EAs, il est essentiel que votre plateforme soit connectée à nos serveurs 24 heures par jour.


Quels sont

les bénéfices?

Remote Access

Accès à Distance

Vous pouvez toujours accéder à votre VPS. Il y a deux options principales pour cela. Tout d'abord, vous pouvez accéder au logiciel Windows Remote Desktop Connection standard. Cela vous donne un accès complet au serveur et vous permet de configurer vos EA ainsi que d’installer tout autre service utile associé à MT4. La deuxième option consiste à surveiller votre compte en temps réel en utilisant notre plateforme mobile. Nous pensons que cela pourrait être une méthode plus pratique pour surveiller votre VPS lors de vos déplacements.

Reduce Power Bills

Réduire les Factures D'électricité

Comme le VPS est exécuté dans un centre de données, vous n’avez pas besoin de laisser votre ordinateur allumé à la maison, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez éteindre tous vos appareils chez vous tout en ayant la certitude que vos stratégies de négociation se poursuivent. Sélectionnez l'un des partenaires ci-dessous pour recevoir une solution VPS à partir de 25 $ par mois.

Always On

Toujours Disponible

Le VPS fonctionne toute la journée, tous les jours. Cela signifie que vous ne devriez jamais manquer votre prix cible.

Lower Latency

Faible Latence

En utilisant un centre de données professionnel, il est très probable que la vitesse de connexion des données soit plus rapide que celle du haut débit à domicile. Cela pourrait signifier que votre vitesse d'exécution est meilleure que celle que vous pouvez obtenir chez vous. Nous avons sélectionné un fournisseur situé près de nos propres serveurs MT4 pour optimiser la vitesse de vos trading.

Commencez à négocier
en quelques minutes

Ouvrir un compte maintenant

  • Négocier le Forex et les CFD
  • Plateformes puissantes : MT4 & IRESS
  • 10 000+marchés
  • Des spreads à partir de 0.0 Pips
  • Seulement 100$ de dépôt
  • Effet de levier de 500:1

Virtual Private Server (VPS)

  • Access localised VPS
  • Lowest execution latency
  • Full remote access
  • Always switched on
  • Perfect for EA's

VPS Sign Up

  • 0.0

    Ultra Low
    Spreads
  • 10k

    + Trading
    Instruments
  • $100

    Starting
    Deposit
  • 500:1

    Leverage
    up to
  • NO

    Requotes
  • ASIC

    Regulated

VPS (Virtual Private Server) hosting allows Forex traders to run automated algorithmic strategies, including EA’s (expert advisors) on a Virtual Machine. Using a VPS solution reduces concerns about your computer shutting down or broadband not being available at a particular time. FP Markets has partnered with TradersColo and BeeksFX VPS, to provide a customized low latency solution for our traders. The FP Markets Edition VPS seamlessly connects traders to the Equinix NY4 grid using cutting edge technology.

This server side solution includes state of the art hardware and virtualization technology delivering a solution without the cost or complexity of trading clustering solutions. The core infrastructure is housed in the Equinix New York Data Center, benefiting Active and Algorithmic (EA) traders.

If you are running EAs, it is vital that your platform is connected to our servers 24 hours a day.


What are

the benefits?

Remote Access

Remote Access

You can always access your VPS. There are two main options for this. Firstly, you can get access through the standard Windows Remote Desktop Connection software. This gives you full access to the server and enables you to set-up your EAs as well as install any other useful services that sit alongside MT4. The second option is to monitor your account in real time using our mobile platform. We believe this may be a more convenient method to monitor your VPS while on the move.

Reduce Power Bills

Reduce Power Bills

Because the VPS is running in a data centre, you don’t have to leave your computer on at home which means that you can turn off all your devices at home while still being safe in the knowledge that your trading strategies are continuing. Select one of partners below to receive a VPS Solution from as little as $25 per month.

Always On

Always On

The VPS runs all day, every day. That means you should never miss your target price.

Lower Latency

Lower Latency

By using a professional data centre, it is very likely that the data connection speed can be faster than your home broadband. That could mean your execution speed is better than you are able to get at home. We have selected a provider located close to our own MT4 servers to maximise the speed of your trading.


Trade Forex and CFD's

with a Market Leader

Our Products

Trade on over 10,000+ products with flexible leverage. Forex, Indices, Commodities, Bitcoin and Equity CFDs from one account. Small starting deposits mean you can trade Forex with as little as $100.

OPEN ACCOUNT

Live Prices

  • Most Popular
  • Forex
  • Indices
  • Commodities
Bid Ask Spread
GER30 11612.95 Buy11614.15Sell
AUS200 5832.00 Buy5833.30Sell
XAUUSD 1227.29 Buy1227.39Sell
XAGUSD 14.7080 Buy14.7230Sell
WTI 71.23 Buy71.28Sell
Bitcoin 6361.48 Buy6423.48Sell
US500 2766.13 Buy2766.58Sell
DJ30 24283.60 Buy24289.40Sell
NAS100 6774.80 Buy6776.90Sell
CHINA50 11013.00 Buy11028.00Sell
UK100 7024.85 Buy7025.95Sell
GER30 11612.95 Buy11614.15Sell
JP225 22322.95 Buy22334.05Sell
EURUSD 1.15907 Buy1.15908Sell
GBPUSD 1.31605 Buy1.31609Sell
USDJPY 111.908 Buy111.911Sell
USDCHF 0.98732 Buy0.98737Sell
AUDUSD 0.71425 Buy0.71428Sell
NZDUSD 0.65486 Buy0.65492Sell

Instant and Easy

Funding & Withdrawals

How to Trade Forex

with FP Markets

Put the power of Metatrader 4 (MT4) in your hands.
The world’s most popular platform*

MT4 on Macbook

Metatrader 4 (MT4)

There’s a reason why Metatrader 4 (MT4) is the most widely used platform for Forex trading and FP Markets’ Metatrader 4 platform is right at the top. Our MT4 platform supports advanced charting and includes built-in technical indicators, allowing you to make better informed trading decisions. Take advantage of the MQL4 network and use any EA to automate your trading. Our MT4 supports Windows and Mac as well as a large range of mobile and tablet devices to allow you take you trading with you.

Find out more about Metatrader 4

Start Trading
in Minutes

Open an account now

  • Trade Forex and CFDs
  • Powerful platforms: MT4 & IRESS
  • 10 000+ markets
  • Spreads from 0.0 Pips
  • Only $100 deposit
  • 500:1 Leverage

FP Markets at the football

© FP Markets 2018