Виртуальный частный сервер (VPS)

Хостинг VPS (Virtual Private Server) позволяет трейдерам Forex запускать автоматизированные алгоритмические стратегии, в том числе EA (эксперты-советники) на виртуальной машине. Использование решения VPS снижает вероятность отключения компьютера или отсутствия широкополосной связи в конкретное время. FP Markets заключила партнерские соглашения с TradersColo и BeeksFX VPS, чтобы предоставить индивидуальное решение для наших трейдеров с низкой задержкой. VPS FP Markets Edition легко соединяет трейдеров с сетью Equinix NY4, используя передовые технологии.

Это серверное решение включает в себя современное оборудование и технологию виртуализации, обеспечивающие решение без затрат или сложности торговых кластерных (сгрупперованных) решений. Базовая инфраструктура размещается в центре обработки данных Equinix в Нью-Йорке, что выгодно для активных и алгоритмических (EA) трейдеров.

Если вы используете EA советники, очень важно, чтобы ваша платформа была подключена к нашим серверам 24 часа в сутки.


Что такое

преимущества

Remote Access

Удаленный доступ

Вы всегда можете получить доступ к вашему VPS. Для этого есть два основных варианта. Во-первых, вы можете получить доступ через стандартное программное обеспечение Windows Remote Desktop Connection. Это дает вам полный доступ к серверу и позволяет настраивать ваши советники, а также устанавливать любые другие полезные сервисы (EA), которые находятся рядом с MT4. Второй вариант - отслеживать ваш аккаунт в режиме реального времени с помощью нашей мобильной платформы. Мы считаем, что это может быть более удобным способом контроля вашего VPS во время движения.

Reduce Power Bills

Уменьшить счета за электроэнергию / Сократить расходы на электроэнергию

Поскольку VPS работает в центре обработки данных, вам не нужно оставлять компьютер включенным дома, что означает, что вы можете выключить все свои устройства дома, оставаясь в безопасности, зная, что ваши торговые стратегии продолжаются. Выберите одного из партнеров ниже, чтобы получить решение VPS от $ 25 в месяц всего.

Always On

Всегда включен

VPS работает весь день и каждый день. Это означает, что вы никогда не пропустите вашу намеченную цену.

Lower Latency

Низкая задержка

Используя профессиональный центр обработки данных, очень вероятно, что скорость передачи данных может быть выше, чем у вас дома широкополосного доступа. Это может означать, что ваша скорость выполнения лучше, чем вы можете получить дома. Мы выбрали провайдера, расположенного рядом с нашими собственными серверами MT4, чтобы максимизировать скорость вашей торговли.

Начните торговать
всего за пару минут

Откройте счет прямо сейчас

  • Торгуйте на рынке Форекс и CFD
  • Мощные платформы: MT4 и IRESS
  • Более 10.000 торговых инструментов
  • Спреды от 0.0 пунктов
  • Депозит всего $100
  • Кредитное плечо 500:1

Virtual Private Server (VPS)

  • Access localised VPS
  • Lowest execution latency
  • Full remote access
  • Always switched on
  • Perfect for EA's

VPS Sign Up

  • 0.0

    Ultra Low
    Spreads
  • 10k

    + Trading
    Instruments
  • $100

    Starting
    Deposit
  • 500:1

    Leverage
    up to
  • NO

    Requotes
  • ASIC

    Regulated

VPS (Virtual Private Server) hosting allows Forex traders to run automated algorithmic strategies, including EA’s (expert advisors) on a Virtual Machine. Using a VPS solution reduces concerns about your computer shutting down or broadband not being available at a particular time. FP Markets has partnered with TradersColo and BeeksFX VPS, to provide a customized low latency solution for our traders. The FP Markets Edition VPS seamlessly connects traders to the Equinix NY4 grid using cutting edge technology.

This server side solution includes state of the art hardware and virtualization technology delivering a solution without the cost or complexity of trading clustering solutions. The core infrastructure is housed in the Equinix New York Data Center, benefiting Active and Algorithmic (EA) traders.

If you are running EAs, it is vital that your platform is connected to our servers 24 hours a day.


What are

the benefits?

Remote Access

Remote Access

You can always access your VPS. There are two main options for this. Firstly, you can get access through the standard Windows Remote Desktop Connection software. This gives you full access to the server and enables you to set-up your EAs as well as install any other useful services that sit alongside MT4. The second option is to monitor your account in real time using our mobile platform. We believe this may be a more convenient method to monitor your VPS while on the move.

Reduce Power Bills

Reduce Power Bills

Because the VPS is running in a data centre, you don’t have to leave your computer on at home which means that you can turn off all your devices at home while still being safe in the knowledge that your trading strategies are continuing. Select one of partners below to receive a VPS Solution from as little as $25 per month.

Always On

Always On

The VPS runs all day, every day. That means you should never miss your target price.

Lower Latency

Lower Latency

By using a professional data centre, it is very likely that the data connection speed can be faster than your home broadband. That could mean your execution speed is better than you are able to get at home. We have selected a provider located close to our own MT4 servers to maximise the speed of your trading.


Trade Forex and CFD's

with a Market Leader

Our Products

Trade on over 10,000+ products with flexible leverage. Forex, Indices, Commodities, Bitcoin and Equity CFDs from one account. Small starting deposits mean you can trade Forex with as little as $100.

OPEN ACCOUNT

Live Prices

  • Most Popular
  • Forex
  • Indices
  • Commodities
Bid Ask Spread
GER30 11612.95 Buy11614.15Sell
AUS200 5832.00 Buy5833.30Sell
XAUUSD 1227.29 Buy1227.39Sell
XAGUSD 14.7080 Buy14.7230Sell
WTI 71.23 Buy71.28Sell
Bitcoin 6361.48 Buy6423.48Sell
US500 2766.13 Buy2766.58Sell
DJ30 24283.60 Buy24289.40Sell
NAS100 6774.80 Buy6776.90Sell
CHINA50 11013.00 Buy11028.00Sell
UK100 7024.85 Buy7025.95Sell
GER30 11612.95 Buy11614.15Sell
JP225 22322.95 Buy22334.05Sell
EURUSD 1.15907 Buy1.15908Sell
GBPUSD 1.31605 Buy1.31609Sell
USDJPY 111.908 Buy111.911Sell
USDCHF 0.98732 Buy0.98737Sell
AUDUSD 0.71425 Buy0.71428Sell
NZDUSD 0.65486 Buy0.65492Sell

Instant and Easy

Funding & Withdrawals

How to Trade Forex

with FP Markets

Put the power of Metatrader 4 (MT4) in your hands.
The world’s most popular platform*

MT4 on Macbook

Metatrader 4 (MT4)

There’s a reason why Metatrader 4 (MT4) is the most widely used platform for Forex trading and FP Markets’ Metatrader 4 platform is right at the top. Our MT4 platform supports advanced charting and includes built-in technical indicators, allowing you to make better informed trading decisions. Take advantage of the MQL4 network and use any EA to automate your trading. Our MT4 supports Windows and Mac as well as a large range of mobile and tablet devices to allow you take you trading with you.

Find out more about Metatrader 4

Start Trading
in Minutes

Open an account now

  • Trade Forex and CFDs
  • Powerful platforms: MT4 & IRESS
  • 10 000+ markets
  • Spreads from 0.0 Pips
  • Only $100 deposit
  • 500:1 Leverage

FP Markets at the football

© FP Markets 2018