View All Daily Market ReportForex Market AnalysisMarket NewsThe Week AheadTrader's EducationWebinars
Aug 17
Friday: 17th August 2018 - Friday: 17th August 2018 – Australia’s Stock Benchmark Steadily Climbed Out of a Hole
Daily Market Report · August 17, 2018
Aug 16
Thursday: 16th August 2018 - Thursday: 16th August 2018 – Australian Shares Set to Open Lower
Daily Market Report · August 16, 2018
Aug 15
Wednesday: 15th August 2018 - Wednesday: 15th August 2018 – Australian Shares Set to Open Lower
Daily Market Report · August 15, 2018
Aug 14
Tuesday: 14th August 2018 - Tuesday: 14th August 2018 – Australian Shares Set to Open Higher
Daily Market Report · August 14, 2018
Aug 13
Monday: 13th August 2018 - Monday: 13th August 2018 – Australian Shares Set to Open Higher
Daily Market Report · August 13, 2018
Aug 10
Friday: 10th August 2018 - Friday: 10th August 2018 – Australian Shares Set to Open Higher
Daily Market Report · August 10, 2018
Aug 09
Thursday: 9th August 2018 - Thursday: 9th August 2018 – Australian Shares Set to Remain Unchanged
Daily Market Report · August 9, 2018
Aug 07
Tuesday: 7th August 2018 - Tuesday: 7th August 2018 – Australian Shares Set to Open Higher
Daily Market Report · August 7, 2018
Aug 06
Monday: 6th August 2018 - Monday: 6th August 2018 – Australian Shares Set to Open Higher
Daily Market Report · August 6, 2018
Aug 03
Friday: 3rd August 2018 - Friday: 3rd August 2018 – Australian Shares Set to Open Higher
Daily Market Report · August 3, 2018