View All Daily Market ReportForex Market AnalysisMarket NewsThe Week AheadTrader's EducationWebinars
Jan 19
Friday: 19th January 2018 - Friday: 19th January 2018 – Australian Dollar Knocking on Door of US 80 Cents
Daily Market Report · January 19, 2018
Jan 18
Thursday: 18th January 2018 - Thursday: 18th January 2018 – Aust Shares Look Set to Open in the Green
Daily Market Report · January 18, 2018
Jan 17
Wednesday: 17th January 2018 - Wednesday: 17th January 2018 – Aust Shares Look Set to Open Sharply Lower
Daily Market Report · January 17, 2018
Jan 16
Tuesday: 16th January 2018 - Tuesday: 16th January 2018 – Aust Shares Look Set to Open in the Red
Daily Market Report · January 16, 2018
Jan 15
Monday: 15th January 2018 - Monday: 15th January 2018 – Aust Shares Set to Open Sharply Higher
Daily Market Report · January 15, 2018
Jan 12
Friday: 12th January 2018 - Friday: 12th January 2018 – Australian Dollar Extends Rise, While US Dollar Weakens
Daily Market Report · January 12, 2018
Jan 11
Thursday: 11th January 2018 - Thursday: 11th January 2018 – Aust Shares Look Set to Open Lower
Daily Market Report · January 11, 2018
Jan 10
Wednesday: 10th January 2018 - Wednesday: 10th January 2018 – Aust Shares Look Set to Open Higher
Daily Market Report · January 10, 2018
Jan 09
Tuesday: 9th January 2018 - Tuesday: 9th January 2018 – Aust Shares Look Set to Open Up Slightly
Daily Market Report · January 9, 2018
Jan 08
Monday: 8th January 2018 - Monday: 8th January 2018 – Australian Shares Look Set to Open Higher
Daily Market Report · January 8, 2018