View All Daily Market ReportForex Market AnalysisMarket NewsThe Week AheadTrader's EducationWebinars
Apr 20
Friday: 20th April 2018 - Friday: 20th April 2018 – Australian Stocks To Open Slightly Lower
Daily Market Report · April 20, 2018
Apr 18
Wednesday: 18th April 2018 - Wednesday: 18th April 2018 – Australian Stocks To Follow Wall Street Higher
Daily Market Report · April 18, 2018
Apr 17
Tuesday: 17th April 2018 - Tuesday: 17th April 2018 – Australian Dollar follows Wall Street Higher
Daily Market Report · April 17, 2018
Apr 16
Monday: 16th April 2018 - Monday: 16th April 2018 – Australian Stocks To Open Slightly Lower
Daily Market Report · April 16, 2018
Apr 13
Friday: 13th April 2018 - Friday: 13th April 2018 – Australian Share Market Set To Open Higher
Daily Market Report · April 13, 2018
Apr 12
Thursday: 12th April 2018 - Thursday: 12th April 2018 – Australian Stocks To Open Lower
Daily Market Report · April 12, 2018
Apr 11
Wednesday: 11th April 2018 - Wednesday: 11th April 2018 – Australian Dollar Higher On Easing Trade Worries
Daily Market Report · April 11, 2018
Apr 10
Tuesday: 10th April 2018 - Tuesday: 10th April 2018 – Australian Stocks To Open Flat
Daily Market Report · April 10, 2018
Apr 09
Monday: 9th April 2018 - Monday: 9th April 2018 – Australian Stocks To Open Lower
Daily Market Report · April 9, 2018
Apr 06
Friday: 6th April 2018 - Friday: 6th April 2018 – Australian Stocks To Open Higher
Daily Market Report · April 6, 2018