Вебинары по Рынкам Форекс Про

FP Markets
Вебинаров

Вебинары Форекс

Как мировой брокер форекс с 2005 года, мы понимаем важность знаний по отношению к Форексу и торговле деривативами. Обучение жизненно важно для достижения успеха в брокерской карьере и наши бесплатные вебинары охватывают все аспекты торговли.

Брокеры с небольшим опытом имеют возможность получить базовые знания Форекса и узнать как правильно использовать торговые платформы наподобие MetaTrader 4. Опытные брокеры имеют возможность отточить свои навыки и узнать больше о стратегиях, используемых другими профессиональными брокерами.

Предстоящие Вебинары по Торговле

Выбирай из нашего обширного списка вебинаров, разработанных специально для брокеров всех уровней навыков. Неважно, новичок ли ты в сфере брокерства или же стремишься улучшить свои навыки, - ты пришел туда, куда следует. Зарегистрируйся сейчас и начни продвигать свою торговлю на новый уровень.

Почему FP Markets
Webinars?

Прямой эфир
Анализ

Наблюдай, как эксперты торговли проводят анализ
рынков в режиме реального времени

Интерактивные Занятия

На твои вопросы будет дан ответ

Бесплатное

Ценное обучение и
торги без оплаты комиссии

Все
Брокеры

Подходит для брокеров
всех уровней навыков

Предстоящие Вебинары

Oct

22

17:00

GMT

Язык:

جلسة تداول لاهم الاخبار وفرص السوق

Нуран Мэгди

ОСТАВШЕЕСЯ ВРЕМЯ

Дней

ЧАС

МИН

СЕК

THÁNG 10

26

9 giờ tối

Việt Nam

Язык:

9 quy tắc giao dịch phân kỳ giúp bạn thành công trong forex

KIỀU FX

ОСТАВШЕЕСЯ ВРЕМЯ

Дней

ЧАС

МИН

СЕК

October

27

12:00 น

GMT

Язык:

การเทรดทองคำโดยปัจจัยพื้นฐานและความสัมพันธ์

Kru Pao

ОСТАВШЕЕСЯ ВРЕМЯ

Дней

ЧАС

МИН

СЕК

Oct

28

09:00 AM

GMT

Язык:

Multi-Timeframe Technical Analysis: Understand the Bigger Picture

Эрон Хилл, Аналитик Рынка

ОСТАВШЕЕСЯ ВРЕМЯ

Дней

ЧАС

МИН

СЕК

October

28

18:00

GMT

Язык:

Webinar Scalping

Хосе Альберто Гарсиа

ОСТАВШЕЕСЯ ВРЕМЯ

Дней

ЧАС

МИН

СЕК

Did you miss a webinar
you wanted to watch?
To view our past webinars

Learn Professional
Trading Online

Вебинары - идеальный способ быть в курсе трендовых тем, техник и событий. Наша команда экспертов работала вместе над созданием интересного предложения, которое предложит ответы на вопросы брокеров. Более того, мы призываем брокеров связаться с нашей службой поддержки, если у них есть какие-либо вопросы на специфические темы, о которых им хотелось бы узнать.

Эрон Хилл

После получения окончания бакалавриата по английскому языку и креативному письму в Соединенном Королевстве, а также после нескольких последующих лет работы по обучению английскому языку, как иностранному, около десятка лет назад Эрон впервые узнал о мире финансовой торговли, особенно торговле валютами. С тех пор Эрон заразился брокерской болезнью и приобрел обширные знания, стал СМТ (Сертифицированным Маркетинговым Технологом) 1 и 2 уровня. Ему было присвоено звание СФТ (Сертифицированного Финансового Технолога). Он считает, что не существует предела знаниям.

Нуран Мэгди

She graduated from Faculty of Economics and Political Science, Cairo University. She is a Technical Analyst certified by the International Federation of Technical Analysts. She is a member of the Egyptian Association of Technical Analysts. She has experience in the Forex field for more than 5 years.

Хосе Альберто Гарсиа

Образование:
- Диплом в расширенных исследованиях в Менеджменте и Общественном Управлении (УДХА).
- Степень магистра Управления Финансами, Биржевым рынком, Банковское дело и Финансовые услуги (ЕФЕМ).
- Технологический анализ и Профессиональное брокерство (БМЕ).
- Психология брокерства и Управление капиталом (БМЕ).
- Управление и предотвращение отмывания денег (ЕСФМИ)
Карьера: свыше 12 лет опыта в финансовом управлении и биржевом рынке.
Свыше 10 лет опыта в качестве профессионального брокера
Международные брокерские транзакции КАМ 3
*Инвестиционные брокерские техники, такие как интервальные торги с использованием среднесрочных и долгосрочных периодов.
* Опыт в использовании технологического анализа, цены и поддержки/сопротивления, а также такие индикаторы (но не всегда), как ИОС, переменных ДПКД и Фибоначчи.
* Опыт работы с Форекс и товарами.

LÊ THỊ DIỄM KIỀU

Награды или достижения:
Мне 29 лет. Я родом из Вьетнама и был включен в список топ 10 УРОВНЯ ПОДПИСЧИКОВ в течение нескольких недель подряд. Я специализируюсь на трейдинге колебаний и суточном трейдинге, имею опыт торговли в системе форекс 5 лет и 3 года в качестве тренера по доходу от торговли форекс.
My current job is to train new and experienced traders through basic to advanced courses, trade my funds and usually share signals every week on my channel and follow me. My business now is automated and scaling.

Прошедшие вебинары

Watch replays | Refresh your
memory | Take additional notes

Не стоит волноваться, если тебе не удалось посмотреть один из наших вебинаров в реальном времени или ты пропустил важную часть материала. Зайди в прошедшие вебинары и прокрути список, чтобы найти тот, что ты ищешь.

Начните торговать
за пару минут

Открыть счет сейчас

bullet Доступ к более 10,000 финансовым инструментам
bullet Автоматическое открытие и закрытие позиций
bullet Новости и экономический календарь
bullet Технические индикаторы и графики
bullet Большой выбор различных инструментов

Предоставляя свою электронную почту, вы соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности FP Markets, а также с получением в дальнейшем маркетинговых материалов от FP Markets. Вы можете отписаться в любое время.





Get instant Updates in Telegram
Карта сайта | © FP Markets 2020

FP Markets Webinars

FP Markets
Webinars

Forex Webinars

As a global forex broker since 2005, we understand the value of knowledge when it comes to Forex and Derivatives trading. Education is vital to the success of your trading career and our series of free webinars cover all aspects of trading.

Inexperienced traders can learn about forex basics and discover how to properly utilise trading platforms such as MetaTrader 4. For experienced traders it is all about polishing their skills and hearing about the trading strategies employed by other professional traders.

Upcoming Trading Webinars

Choose from our wide range of webinars that have been designed to cater for traders of all skill levels. Whether you are new to the world of trading or looking to develop your skills, you have come to the right place. Register now and take your trading to another level.

Why FP Markets
Webinars?

Live
Analysis

Watch expert traders analyse
markets in real-time

Interactive
Experience

Have your questions
answered

Free

Valuable education and
training at no cost

All
Traders

Suitable for traders
of all skill levels

Upcoming Webinars

Dec

14

20:00

GMT

Language:

Social Trading: An Introduction

Aaron Hill, Market Analyst

TIME LEFT

Days

HR

MIN

SEC

Did you miss a webinar
you wanted to watch?
To view our past webinars

Learn Professional
Trading Online

Webinars are an ideal way to stay informed about trending topics, techniques and events. Our team of experts have worked together to create an engaging webinar experience that answers the questions of traders. Furthermore, traders are encouraged to contact our Customer Support team if they have any questions or particular topics that they would like covered.

Aaron Hill

After completing his Bachelor’s degree in English and Creative Writing in the UK, and subsequently spending a handful of years teaching English as a foreign language teacher, Aaron was introduced to financial trading, specifically foreign exchange, over a decade ago. Since then, Aaron caught the trading bug and has amassed substantial knowledge, obtaining CMT (Chartered Market Technician) levels 1 & 2. He has since been awarded the CFTe (Certified Financial Technician) and believes that there are no limits when it comes to knowledge.

Nourhan Magdy

She graduated from Faculty of Economics and Political Science, Cairo University. She is a Technical Analyst certified by the International Federation of Technical Analysts. She is a member of the Egyptian Association of Technical Analysts. She has experience in the Forex field for more than 5 years.

José Alberto García

Training:
- Diploma of advanced studies in Management and Public Administration (UJHA).
- Master's Degree in Financial Management, Stock Market, Banking and Financial Services (EFEM).
- Technical Analysis and Professional Trading (BME).
- Psychology of Trading and Money Management (BME).
- Management and Prevention of Money Laundering (ESFMI)
Career: Over 12 years of experience in financial management and stock market.
Over 10 years of experience as a professional trader
International KAM 3 Brokers transactions
*Trader investment technique, such as Swing Trading using medium and long-term timelines.
*Experience using technical analysis, price and support/resistance, as well as indicators (not always), such as RSI, MACD crossovers, and Fibonacci retracements.
*Experience with Forex and commodities.

LÊ THỊ DIỄM KIỀU

Achievements or Trophies:
I'm 29 years old. I come from Vietnam and has been listed in the top 10 FOLLOWRANK for several consecutive weeks. I am a swing and day trader with 5 year experiences in the forex trading and 3 year of working as a full time trainer on earning from the forex trading.
My current job is to train new and experienced traders through basic to advanced courses, trade my funds and usually share signals every week on my channel and follow me. My business now is automated and scaling.

Past Webinars

Watch replays | Refresh your
memory | Take additional notes

If you were unable to attend one of our live webinars or missed out on a critical part of information, there is no need to worry. Access past webinars here and scroll through to find the webinar you are looking for.

Start Trading
in Minutes

Open an account now

bullet Access 10,000+ financial instruments
bullet Auto open & close positions
bullet News & economic calendar
bullet Technical indicators & charts
bullet Many more tools included

By supplying your email you agree to FP Markets privacy policy and receive future marketing materials from FP Markets. You can unsubscribe at any time.





Get instant Updates in Telegram
Sitemap | © FP Markets 2020