受监管的外汇经纪商

Regulated
汇经纪
监管

通过备受信赖的受监管的全球经纪商开展交易

FP Markets 成立于 2005 年,是一家值得信赖的全球 CFD 和外汇经纪商。在澳大利亚,我们受到澳大利亚证券和投资委员会(Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC))的严格监管,而在欧洲,我们的业务受到塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission)的监管。作为圣文森特和格林纳丁斯的注册公司,我们是一个真正意义上的全球性公司。

FP Markets 在客户服务和执行技术领域荣膺 40 多项大奖,是业内最可靠的外汇经纪商之一。在竞争激烈的外汇市场上赢得大量奖项并不是一蹴而就的。成立于 2005 年,FP Markets 已经为外汇交易者带去了卓越的交易体验,我们还将继续努力保持作为最佳外汇经纪商之一的地位。

我们给交易者提供了广泛的平台选择,其中包括全球最受欢迎的外汇交易平台 MetaTrader 4,以及它新出的姊妹平台 Metatrader 5。我们还通过 Iress 交易平台提供了一系列广泛的 CFD 交易产品。想要交易像 EUR/USD、AUD/USD 和 GBP/USD 这样的货币对,或大宗商品期货的人们可以借助高杠杆和低点差进行这些交易。

交易新手还可以享用到额外的优势,即利用模拟账户学习如何识别高风险的交易条件。一旦准备好进行下一步的在线交易,FP Markets 的交易者将能够开设真实账户,存款要求低至仅需 $100。FP Markets 也支持使用 Expert Advisors (EA) 和剥头皮及对冲,这让这里成为了各个技能水平的交易者的理想之地。

Why Choose a Global CFD and Forex Broker like FP Markets

交易的现实就是没有单一的安全策略。FP Markets 拥有专门的合规和客户支持团队,以确保遵守 ASIC 为投资者保护制定的严格规定。避免潜在欺诈的最佳方法就是通过像 FP Markets 这样的受监管的经纪商交易外汇。

许可

在 ASIC 和 CySEC 的监管之下,注册于圣文森特和格林纳丁斯的我们遵守严格的资金要求,以履行客户支付义务和应用稳健的内部程序来完成风险管理、金融报告、员工招聘和外部的审计安排。

资金
独立

我们确保始终将零售客户的资金与公司的资金分开存放,由领先的银行持有。无论在哪种情况下,客户的资金都不会用于支付公司的费用。

顶级
流动性

FP Markets 的流动性来自顶级金融机构,以确保为我们的交易者提供多元资产的流动性。这种机构级别的质量为我们的交易者提供了最高级别的银行间流动性。

.

公司
治理

我们向客户提供定期的账单。我们的金融账户由外部审计公司进行审计,以确保各项业务持续遵守相关规定。

Trade with FP Markets a Global Regulated company which is part of an award winning group of companies

通过您可以依靠的受 ASIC 监管的经纪商开展交易


bullet 接通 10,000+ 金融工具
bullet 自动开仓与平仓
bullet 新闻和经济日历
bullet 技术指标 & 图表
bullet 包括更多工具

通过提供您的电子邮件,您同意 FP Markets 的隐私政策,并同意接收 FP Markets 未来的营销材料。您可以随时取消订阅。





Get instant Updates in Telegram
Sitemap | © FP Markets 2022

NEWS: * FP Markets has been named as "Best Global Forex Broker" at the Global Forex Awards 2020 (to add to its award in 2019). SPREADS LATEST: ** Data acquired from our server shows our EURUSD spread to be 0.0 pips on average 55.84% of the time from 01-08-2020 to 31-08-2020 (available for our RAW Spread trading accounts only).

Regulated Forex Broker

Regulated
Forex Broker
Regulation

Trade with a Regulated Forex Broker

FP Markets is regulated by the Australian Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC), Australia’s corporate regulatory body and financial watchdog, holding an Australian Financial Services Licence (AFSL) and is fully licensed to provide financial services.

With over 36 industry awards in the field of client servicing and execution technologies, FP Markets is one of the most reliable forex brokers in the industry. Earning an abundance of awards in the competitive forex market space does not come overnight. Established in 2005, FP Markets has provided forex traders with an outstanding trading experience and we continues to strive to be among the best forex brokers globally.

Clients can choose from a wide range of platforms including MetaTrader 4, the world's most popular forex trading platform plus it's newer sibling Metatrader 5 as well as Iress for DMA CFDs. Those looking to trade currency pairs such as the EUR/USD, AUD/USD and GBP/USD or commodity futures can do so with high leverage and low spreads.

New traders have the added benefit of being able to learn to identify high risk trading conditions with a demo account. When ready to take the next step in online trading, FP Markets clients are able to open a live account with a very low minimum deposit of as little as $100. FP Markets also caters for the use of Expert Advisors (EAs) along with scalping and hedging making us the destination for traders of all skill levels.

Why Choose an Australian
Regulated broker like FP Markets

The reality of trading is that there is no single safe strategy. FP Markets has dedicated compliance and customer support teams that ensure compliance with stringent regulations for investor protection as laid out by the ASIC. The best way to avoid potential scams is to trade forex with a regulated broker such as FP Markets.

Licensing

Regulated by the ASIC, we adhere to strict capital requirements to meet client payout obligations and employ sound internal procedures for risk management, financial reporting, staff hiring, and external audit schedules.

READ USER GUIDE

Segregation
of Funds

We ensure that retail client funds are always kept separate from the firm’s capital, held by leading banks. Under no circumstance is client money used to meet company expenses.

READ USER GUIDE

Top-Tier
Liquidity

FP Markets' liquidity streams from top tier financial institutions to ensure multi-asset liquidity for our traders. This institutional-grade quality gives our traders the highest levels of interbank liquidity.

READ USER GUIDE

Corporate
Governance

We offer our clients regular account statements. Our financial accounts are audited by external audit firms, to ensure constant compliance with regulations across operations.

READ USER GUIDE

Trade with a Global
Award-Winning
Regulated Broker
You Can Trust

Trade with an ASIC regulated broker you can rely on


bullet Access +10,000 financial instruments
bullet Auto open & close positions
bullet News & economic calendar
bullet Technical indicator & charts
bullet Many more tools included

By supplying your email you agree to FP Markets privacy policy and receive future marketing materials from FP Markets. You can unsubscribe at any time.





Get instant Updates in Telegram
Sitemap | © FP Markets 2020