NEWS: * FP Markets has been named as "Best Global Forex Broker" at the Global Forex Awards 2020 (to add to its award in 2019). SPREADS LATEST: ** Data acquired from our server shows our EURUSD spread to be 0.0 pips on average 55.84% of the time from 01-08-2020 to 31-08-2020 (available for our RAW Spread trading accounts only).

Partenaires avec des courtiers forex
Programme de parrainage

Forex Broker
PARTENAIRES
Referral
Program
ENREGISTREZ-VOUS MAINTENANT
  • Jusqu'à 800 $

    CPA pour affiliés

  • Transactions personnalisées

    Pour les courtiers remisiers

  • Assistance 24 heures sur 24

    Lun - Ven

  • Transparent

    Rapports

  • Multi-niveaux

    Structure

  • Portails IB

    et affiliés modernes

Programmes Affiliés Forex et
Avantages du partenariat

Associez-vous à l'un des programmes de partenariat les plus réussis dans le secteur du change, qui est conçu pour rémunérer et récompenser les introducteurs et les partenaires qui ont recommandé des clients et maximiser leur potentiel de gains avec des taux de conversion élevés et aucune limite sur les comptes recommandés ou le volume de trading.

Le programme de partenariat FP Markets est l'un des principaux programmes d'affiliés Forex et IB.

Technologie de suivi
en temps réel avancée
et rapports avancés
24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7

spécialistes de la conversion
dédiés
disponibles 24 heures sur 24 et 5 jours sur 7

Outils marketing
multilingues
adaptés aux téléphones portables
prêts à la conversion

Transactions et
structures de paiement
personnalisées
et multi-niveaux

Portails IB
et affiliés modernes

Paiements rapides et faciles
avec
des commissions
généreuses

Programme de partenariat avec un courtier forex

Introducing
Brokers

Associez-vous à FP Markets pour offrir à vos clients un système de trading robuste, d'excellentes conditions de trading et une large gamme de produits de trading sur les CFD mondiaux sur le forex, les matières premières, les actions et plus encore. Le programme de courtier remisier (IB) de FP Markets a été créé pour encourager les introducteurs à nous recommander des clients. Une structure de rabais très compétitive, basée sur le volume, combinée à de faibles barrières à l'entrée, fait de FP Markets le partenaire idéal pour les IB de toutes tailles et de tous niveaux d'expérience.

Affiliés

FP Markets offre une infrastructure de trading de classe mondiale pour les traders forex du monde entier. Dans le cadre du programme d'affiliés de FP Markets, votre site web dirigera les traders vers la plateforme de trading de FP Markets, ce qui vous permettra de gagner une part de revenu intéressante avec une commission fixe lorsqu'ils ouvriront un compte de trading et deviendront des traders actifs. Notre programme convient à une variété de professionnels en ligne, notamment les bloggers, les spécialistes du marketing numérique, les spécialistes du marketing par courrier électronique, les spécialistes du marketing mobile, les acheteurs de médias, les commentateurs de médias sociaux et les éditeurs de sites web.

Gestionnaires de fonds

Notre programme Money Manager (gestionnaire de fonds) combine le prix ECN avec des allocations MAM/PAMM flexibles, ainsi que la possibilité de proposer des solutions de trading personnalisées à vos clients. Les gestionnaires de fonds disposent d'une plus grande flexibilité en ce qui concerne la majoration de leurs honoraires, tandis que nous nous occupons de tous les aspects techniques et logistiques du back-office. FP Markets propose des prix bruts avec une liquidité importante et des spreads serrés permettant aux gestionnaires de fonds de profiter de gros volumes aux prix qu'ils demandent.

Négociation sous marque blanche

Que vous soyez un courtier établi ou une start-up, notre partenariat White Label vous garantit l'accès à un niveau de technologie et de liquidité que seul un grand courtier de forex et de CFD peut vous offrir. Le partenariat White Label de FP Markets a été conçu pour deux types d'entreprises : Agences de courtage et start-ups.

Partenariats régionaux

Nous offrons les spreads les plus serrés et des solutions technologiques supérieures aux traders de CFD et de forex du monde entier. FP Markets est toujours à la recherche de partenariats avec des marques régionales, pour établir sa présence dans tous les coins du monde. Combinez la réputation et la large gamme de produits de FP Markets avec votre connaissance locale approfondie et vos réseaux pour établir une présence régionale sur de nouveaux marchés mondiaux passionnants. Associez vous à un courtier en CFD de confiance dès aujourd'hui !

Que reçoivent les partenaires?

Des paiements
rapides et faciles

Structures de
commission
généreuses et multi-niveaux

Des outils marketing
multilingue et
widgets pour le bureau

Bannières de conversion élevées et pages d'accueil

Un courtier réglementé australien

Outils d'analyse et de suivi de pointe

Commencer à Négocier
en quelques minutes

Ouvrir un compte maintenant

bullet Accès +10 000 instruments financiers
bullet Positions d'ouverture et de clôture automatiques
bullet Actualités et calendrier économique
bullet Indicateur technique et graphiques
bullet Beaucoup plus d'outils inclus

En fournissant votre courrier, vous acceptez la politique de confidentialité de FP Markets et vous acceptez de recevoir les futurs supports marketing de FP Markets. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.





Get instant Updates in Telegram
Plan du site | © FP Markets 2020

NEWS: * FP Markets has been named as "Best Global Value Forex Broker" at the Global Forex Awards 2020 (to add to its award in 2019). SPREADS LATEST: ** Data acquired from our server shows our EURUSD spread to be 0.0 pips on average 42.07% of the time from 01-09-2020 to 30-09-2020 (available for our RAW Spread trading accounts only).

Forex Broker Partners
Referral Program

Forex Broker
Partners
Referral
Program
Join Now
  • Up to $800

    CPA for Affiliates

  • Custom Deals

    For Introducing Brokers

  • 24 hour Support

    Mon - Fri

  • Transparent

    Reporting

  • Multi-Tier

    Structure

  • State-of-the-art

    IB & Affilate portals

Forex Affiliate
Program &
Partnership
Benefits

Partner with one of the most successful partnership programs in the foreign exchange industry. The program is designed to remunerate and reward introducers and partners who refer clients to FP Markets. Maximise your earning potential with high conversion rates and no limits on referred accounts or trading volumes.

The FP Markets partnership program is one of the leading IB and forex affiliate programs.

Advanced real-time
tracking technology
& 24/5 advanced
reporting

24/5 dedicated
conversion
specialists

Multi-lingual,
mobile-friendly
marketing tools,
ready to convert

Multi-tiered,
customised deals
and payment
structures

State-of-the-art
IB & Affiliate
Portals

Fast & easy
payments with
generous
commissions

Forex Broker Partners Program

Introducing
Brokers

Partner with FP Markets to offer your clients robust trading system, excellent trading conditions and a wide range of trading products across global CFDs on forex, commodities, equities and more. The FP Markets Introducing Broker (IB) program is created to incentivise introducers for referred clients. A highly competitive, volume-based rebate structure, combined with low entry barriers, makes FP Markets the ideal partner for IBs of all sizes and levels of experience.

Affiliates

FP Markets offers world-class trading infrastructure for forex traders across the world. As part of the FP Markets Affiliate Programme, your website will direct traders to FP Markets’ trading platform, earning you an attractive revenue share with a flat commission fee when they open a trading account and become active traders. Our program suits a variety of online professionals, including bloggers, digital marketers, email marketers, mobile marketers, media buyers, social media commentators and website publishers.

Money
Managers

Our Money Manager Program combines ECN pricing with flexible MAM/PAMM allocations, as well as the ability to offer customised trading solutions for your clients. Money managers have greater flexibility over their fee markups, while we take care of all back-office technicalities and logistics. FP Markets offers Raw Pricing with deep liquidity and tight spreads that allows money managers to enjoy large volumes at the prices they ask for.

White Label
Partnership

Whether you’re an established broker or a start-up company, our white label partnership ensures you will gain access to a level of technology and liquidity that only a leading forex and CFD broker can provide. The white label partnership from FP Markets has been designed with two types of business in mind: Brokerages and Start ups.

Regional
Partnership

We are offering the tightest spreads and superior technology solutions to CFD and forex traders across the globe. FP Markets is always on the lookout for partnerships with regional brands, to establish its presence across all parts of the world. Combine the FP Markets reputation and wide range of products with your in-depth local knowledge and networks to establish a regional presence in exciting new global markets.Partner with a Trusted CFD Broker TODAY!

What Do Our Partners Receive?

Fast & easy
payments

Generous Multi-tier
commission
structures

Multilingual
marketing tools and
widgets for desktop

High converting
banners & landing
pages

An Australian
regulated broker

Cutting-edge
analytics and
tracking tools

Start Trading
in Minutes

Open an account now

bullet Access 10,000+ financial instruments
bullet Auto open & close positions
bullet News & economic calendar
bullet Technical indicators & charts
bullet Many more tools included

By supplying your email you agree to FP Markets privacy policy and receive future marketing materials from FP Markets. You can unsubscribe at any time.





Get instant Updates in Telegram
Sitemap | © FP Markets 2020