MAMM/PAMM

  • Торгуйте на рынке Форекс и CFD
  • Equity, lot and percentage allocation methods
  • Lightning fast trade allocation
  • Real time parameter altering
  • No limit to deposits or account
  • All order types accepted

Начать торговать в считанные минуты

  • 0.0

    Сверхнизкие
    спреды
  • 10

    тыс. + торговых
    инструментов
  • $100

    Минимальный
    депозит
  • 500:1

    Кредитное Плечо
    плечо
  • БЕЗ

    Реквот
  • ASIC

    Регулятор

МАММ / РАММ Особенности включают в себя:

  • Numerous trade allocation methods available including, Equity, Lot and % Percentage
  • Ability to be used on all account types
  • Lightning fast allocation of trades from the MAM Master to the MAM Sub accounts
  • Ability to alter trading parameters during real time.
  • No limits to deposit levels and trading accounts.
  • All order types including limit, stop and market are all accepted
  • The chance to monitor performance and commissions during real-time.
  • The chance to monitor live order management within the MAM structure.

В основе предложения Forex от FP Markets лежит гибкость с доступными распределениями как для менеджера /управляющего/ множеством счетов (MAM), так и для модели управления процентным распределением (PAMM). FP Markets предлагает настоящую сеть электронных коммуникаций (ECN) с высокой ликвидностью и узкими спредами /коммерческими сделками/, которая позволяет управляющим деньгами наслаждаться большими объемами по ценам, которые они запрашивают. Поэтому и МАМ, и РАММ могут предоставить менеджерам более жесткий контроль, который им необходим для максимизации возврата.


Торговые условия для вас

Одна из главных привлекательностей FP Markets - это то, что она предлагает управляющим денежными средствами возможность настраивать свои торговые условия, включая наценки за комиссионные и спреды, кредитное плечо, комиссионные за исполнение, валютные счета и margin call/stop out. Сочетание низких комиссий с лидирующими на рынке спредами означает, что управляющие деньгами могут получать большие накопления.

Trading conditions iMac

MAMM Quickly add funds

Быстро добавлять средства и снимать средства, не прерывая торговую деятельность

Нет сомнений в том, что снятие средств и депозиты могут повлиять на ваши торговые распределения, особенно во время нисходящих открытых сделок. Теперь вы можете быстро и легко переводить свои средства со счетов MAM и PAMM, не мешая вашей торговой деятельности, поскольку FP Markets работает с денежными менеджерами в поиске беспристрастных решений: включая достижение целей прибыли и убытка для каждого аккаунта; изменить ограничения на снятие средств на основании условий открытой торговли.


Быстрый расчет оплаты за исполнение и комиссии

Поскольку FP Markets отслеживает торговые рынки форекс в режиме реального времени, то и вы можете в режиме реального времени получать аккредитацию комиссий на свой торговый счет в режиме реального времени. Их можно вывести в любое время - это очень похоже на обычный торговый счет. Кроме того, менеджер MAM быстро рассчитает ваши гонорары за вашу игру в любое время.

MAMM iPad

MAMM Program

Почему вы должны выбрать программу Money Manager?

Существует множество причин, по которым программа управления деньгами на FP Markets Forex должна быть вашим первым выбором. Она предлагает большой ассортимент продукции - решения для трейдеров, которые работают самостоятельно и трейдеров с EA; возможность скрывать сделки; автоматические расчеты; и настраиваемые торговые условия.

Кроме того, с помощью программы управления деньгами вы можете взимать плату с ваших клиентов, основываясь на вашей индивидуальной инвестиционной философии и предпочтениях; быстро выводить комиссионные для увеличения вашего денежного потока; пользоваться доступом к множеству рынков; и сделайте так, чтобы ваши инвесторы были довольны возможностью выводить средства и вносить депозиты в любое время

Sign Up

Полная настройка графиков / диаграмм

Благодаря 59 техническим индикаторам, деталям графиков и инструментам рисования, встроенным в пакет Viewpoint, вы можете получить доступ к уровням сложности, необходимым для выполнения самого глубокого технического анализа и движения цен.

Full customization of chart

Save your chart templates

Сохраните ваши шаблоны диаграмм

После того как вы настроили свой собственный пакет Iress Viewpoint, вы можете сохранять настройки диаграммы /графика/ для использования их в качестве шаблона при каждой загрузке новой диаграммы.


Сравните ценовое действие между различными инструментами

Сравнение инструментов на нескольких таймфреймах (временные рамки) легко с Viewpoint. Это позволяет эффективно анализировать силу их корреляции (взаимозависимость), чтобы определить возможности для торговли парами или выявить расхождения между ценами на инструменты.

Compare price action between-1

Торгуйте на Forex и CFD

с лидером рынка

Наши Инструменты

Торгуйте более с чем 10.000+ торговых инструментов с гибким кредитным плечом. Форекс, индексы, сырьевые товары, биткойн и акции CFD - все это доступно с одного счета. Низкий начальный депозит позволяет Вам начать торговать на рынке Форекс всего сo 100 долларов.

ОТКРЫТЬ СЧЕТ

Котировки

  • Самый популярный
  • Форекс
  • Индексы
  • Сырьевые товары
Цена BidЦена AskСпред
GER3011563.83 Купить11565.84Продать
AUS2006451.34 Купить6452.95Продать
XAUUSD1512.89 Купить1513.56Продать
XAGUSD17.1000 Купить17.1160Продать
WTI54.74 Купить54.77Продать
Bitcoin10386.65 Купить10448.65Продать
US5002891.38 Купить2891.90Продать
DJ3024283.60 Купить24289.40Продать
NAS1006774.80 Купить6776.90Продать
CHINA5013219.27 Купить13241.68Продать
UK1007126.02 Купить7130.36Продать
GER3011563.83 Купить11565.84Продать
JP22520581.07 Купить20590.05Продать
EURUSD1.10897 Купить1.10904Продать
GBPUSD1.21412 Купить1.21500Продать
USDJPY106.361 Купить106.367Продать
USDCHF0.97826 Купить0.97853Продать
AUDUSD0.67757 Купить0.67770Продать
NZDUSD0.64232 Купить0.64252Продать

Мгновенно и легко

Финансирование & Вывод средств

Как торговать Forex

с FP Markets

Возьми в свои руки силу Metatrader 4 (MT4).
Самая популярная платформа (площадка) в мире *

MT4 on Macbook

Metatrader 4 (MT4)

Существует причина, по которой Metatrader 4 (MT4) является наиболее широко используемой платформой для торговли на рынке Forex, а платформа Metatrader 4 от FP Markets находится прямо на вершине популярности. Наша платформа MT4 поддерживает расширенные графики и включает в себя встроенные технические индикаторы, позволяющие принимать более обоснованные торговые решения. Воспользуйтесь преимуществами сети MQL4 и используйте любой советник для автоматизации вашей торговли. Наш MT4 поддерживается Windows и Mac, а также большим выбором мобильных и планшетных устройств, позволяющих вам торговать повсеместно.

Узнайте больше о Metatrader 4

Начните торговать
всего за пару минут

Откройте счет прямо сейчас

  • Торгуйте на рынке Форекс и CFD
  • Мощные платформы: MT4 и IRESS
  • Более 10.000 торговых инструментов
  • Спреды от 0.0 пунктов
  • Депозит всего $100
  • Кредитное плечо 500:1

FP Markets at the football

MAMM/PAMM

  • Trade Forex and CFDs
  • Equity, lot and percentage allocation methods
  • Lightning fast trade allocation
  • Real time parameter altering
  • No limit to deposits or account
  • All order types accepted

Start Trading in minutes

  • 0.0

    Ultra Low
    Spreads
  • 10k

    + Trading
    Instruments
  • $100

    Starting
    Deposit
  • 500:1

    Leverage
    up to
  • NO

    Requotes
  • ASIC

    Regulated

MAMM/PAMM Features Include:

  • Numerous trade allocation methods available including, Equity, Lot and % Percentage
  • Ability to be used on all account types
  • Lightning fast allocation of trades from the MAM Master to the MAM Sub accounts
  • Ability to alter trading parameters during real time.
  • No limits to deposit levels and trading accounts.
  • All order types including limit, stop and market are all accepted
  • The chance to monitor performance and commissions during real-time.
  • The chance to monitor live order management within the MAM structure.

At the heart of FP Markets’ forex offering is flexibility with both Multi Account Manager (MAM) and Percent Allocation Management Model (PAMM) allocations available. FP Markets offers a true Electronic Communications Network (ECN) with deep liquidity and tight spreads that allows money managers to enjoy large volumes at the prices they ask for. Both the MAM and PAMMs can therefore provide managers the tighter control they need in order to maximize returns.


Trading conditions to suit you

One of the biggest attractions of FP Markets is that it offers money managers the chance to customize their trading conditions – including commission and spread mark-ups, leverage, performance fees, account currency and margin call/stop out. The blend of low commissions with market leading spreads means that money managers can enjoy greater margins.

Trading conditions iMac

MAMM Quickly add funds

Quickly add funds and withdraw funds without interrupting trading activity

There is no doubt that withdrawals and deposits can influence your trading allocations, especially during downward open trades. Now you can move your funds in and out of MAM and PAMM accounts quickly and easily without hurting your trading activity as FP Markets works with money managers to find equitable solutions: including reaching profit and loss aims on a per account basis; and to alter withdrawal restrictions based on open trade conditions.


Fast calculation of performance fees and commissions

As FP Markets tracks the forex trading markets in real time, you can enjoy real time accreditation of commissions to your live trading account. It is possible to withdraw them at any time – much like a regular trading account. In addition, the MAM manager will quickly calculate your performance fees at any time you like.

MAMM iPad

MAMM Program

Why should you opt for the Money Manager Program?

There are a host of reasons why the money manager program at FP Markets Forex should be your first choice. It offers a large product range; solutions for manual traders and EA traders alike; the ability to hide trades; automatic calculations; and customizable trading conditions.

In addition, with a money manager program you can charge your clients based on your individual investment philosophy and preferences; quickly withdraw commissions to boost your cash flow; enjoy access to a host of markets; and keep your investors happy with the chance to withdraw and deposit whenever they want.

Sign Up

Full customization of charts

With 59 technical indicators, chart details and drawing tools built into Viewpoint suite, you can access the levels of sophistication needed to complete the most in depth technical analysis and price movements.

Full customization of chart

Save your chart templates

Save your chart templates

Once you have established your customized Iress Viewpoint suite, you can save the chart preferences to use as a template for each time a new chart is loaded.


Compare price action between different instruments

Comparing instruments on multiple time frames is easy with Viewpoint. It allows you to effectively analyse the strength of their correlation to spot opportunities for pairs trading or identify divergences between instrument prices.

Compare price action between-1

Trade Forex and CFD's

with a Market Leader

Our Products

Trade on over 10,000+ products with flexible leverage. Forex, Indices, Commodities, Bitcoin and Equity CFDs from one account. Small starting deposits mean you can trade Forex with as little as $100.

OPEN ACCOUNT

Live Prices

  • Most Popular
  • Forex
  • Indices
  • Commodities
Bid Ask Spread
GER30 11580.95 Buy11582.65Sell
AUS200 5827.00 Buy5828.30Sell
XAUUSD 1230.09 Buy1230.28Sell
XAGUSD 14.7470 Buy14.7620Sell
WTI 71.18 Buy71.23Sell
Bitcoin 6351.76 Buy6413.76Sell
US500 2756.73 Buy2757.18Sell
DJ30 24283.60 Buy24289.40Sell
NAS100 6774.80 Buy6776.90Sell
CHINA50 10992.00 Buy11006.00Sell
UK100 7012.35 Buy7014.25Sell
GER30 11580.95 Buy11582.65Sell
JP225 22182.95 Buy22194.05Sell
EURUSD 1.15820 Buy1.15821Sell
GBPUSD 1.31353 Buy1.31359Sell
USDJPY 111.746 Buy111.747Sell
USDCHF 0.98647 Buy0.98653Sell
AUDUSD 0.71411 Buy0.71414Sell
NZDUSD 0.65431 Buy0.65437Sell

Instant and Easy

Funding & Withdrawals

How to Trade Forex

with FP Markets

Put the power of Metatrader 4 (MT4) in your hands.
The world’s most popular platform*

MT4 on Macbook

Metatrader 4 (MT4)

There’s a reason why Metatrader 4 (MT4) is the most widely used platform for Forex trading and FP Markets’ Metatrader 4 platform is right at the top. Our MT4 platform supports advanced charting and includes built-in technical indicators, allowing you to make better informed trading decisions. Take advantage of the MQL4 network and use any EA to automate your trading. Our MT4 supports Windows and Mac as well as a large range of mobile and tablet devices to allow you take you trading with you.

Find out more about Metatrader 4

Start Trading
in Minutes

Open an account now

  • Trade Forex and CFDs
  • Powerful platforms: MT4 & IRESS
  • 10 000+ markets
  • Spreads from 0.0 Pips
  • Only $100 deposit
  • 500:1 Leverage

FP Markets at the football

© FP Markets 2018