Information Center

FP Markets

FP Markets

Divisé en 3 sections pour vous aider à devenir un meilleur trader


Plateforme

plateforme

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur nos plateformes de négociation nous avons préparé des guides détaillés couvrant tout ce que vous devez savoir. Nous couvrons tout, de la mise en place à votre premier ordre. C'est une excellente idée de vous familiariser avec ces guides afin de comprendre comment utiliser l'ensemble des puissants outils de négociation disponibles sur IRESS et MT4.

Guide MT4

La plateforme MT4 de FP Markets est conçue pour donner aux traders un avantage dans le monde dynamique de la négociation forex. Un véritable environnement de négociation ECN avec des graphiques avancés, des cotations en temps réels, des actualités et des conseils détaillés et une suite d'options automatiques de négociation (CE). Commencez à négocier avec un effet de levier allant jusqu'à 500:1 et des spreads à partir de 0,0 pips seulement.

Guides de la plateforme
iPad
iRess Guide

Guide IRESS

La solution de plateforme IRESS de FP Markets est notre premier produit pour la négociation des CFD sur contrat à terme, les indices et les actions. Elle propose aux traders un accès sans précédent aux marchés mondiaux par l'intermédiaire d'un modèle de tarification « Accès direct au marché » en provenance direct du marché sous-jacent. Les alertes, les graphiques prémium, la gestion de portefeuille multi produit, les actualités en direct provenant de plusieurs fournisseurs et une vaste gamme d'options d’ordre automatisées disponibles pour donner un avantage à votre négociation.

Guides de la plateforme
FP Markets Multi Platform

The Industry’s Most

Powerful Platforms

FP Markets provides some of the most technologically advanced platforms for all levels of trader, including Metatrader 4, WebTrader, Apps for iPhone and Android as well as IRESS.

  • Windows
    Windows
  • Mac
    Mac
  • WebTrader
    WebTrader
  • iPhone
    iPhone
  • Android
    Android

Commencez à négocier
en quelques minutes

Ouvrir un compte maintenant

  • Négocier le Forex et les CFD
  • Plateformes puissantes : MT4 & IRESS
  • 10 000+marchés
  • Des spreads à partir de 0.0 Pips
  • Seulement 100$ de dépôt
  • Effet de levier de 500:1

FP Markets at the football

Information Center

FP Markets

Trading Series

Divided into 3 sections to help you become a better trader


Platform

Guides

If you’d like to learn about our trading platforms we have prepared detailed guides covering everything you need to know. We cover everything from set up to placing your first trade. It’s a great idea to familarise yourself with these guides so you understand how to use all of the powerful trading tools available on IRESS and MT4.

MT4 Guide

The FP Markets MT4 platform is designed to give traders an advantage in the dynamic world of Forex trading. A true ECN trading environment with advanced charting, real-time quotes, detailed news and insights and a suite of automated trading options (EA’s). Start trading with leverage up to 500:1 and Spread from as low as 0.0 pips.

MT4 Platform Guide
iPad
iRess Guide

IRESS Guide

The FP Markets IRESS platform is our premier product for global equities, indices and futures CFD trading. It offers traders unparalleled access to global markets via a transparent Direct Market Access pricing model feeding live from the underlying market. Trade alerts, premium charting, multi-product portfolio management, live streaming news from multiple vendors and a huge range of automated order options are all available to give your trading an edge.

IRESS Platform Guide
FP Markets Multi Platform

The Industry’s Most

Powerful Platforms

FP Markets provides some of the most technologically advanced platforms for all levels of trader, including Metatrader 4, WebTrader, Apps for iPhone and Android as well as IRESS.

  • Windows
    Windows
  • Mac
    Mac
  • WebTrader
    WebTrader
  • iPhone
    iPhone
  • Android
    Android

Start Trading
in Minutes

Open an account now

  • Trade Forex and CFDs
  • Powerful platforms: MT4 & IRESS
  • 10 000+ markets
  • Spreads from 0.0 Pips
  • Only $100 deposit
  • 500:1 Leverage

FP Markets at the football

© FP Markets 2018