NEWS: * FP Markets has been named as "Best Global Value Forex Broker" at the Global Forex Awards 2020 (to add to its award in 2019). SPREADS LATEST: ** Data acquired from our server shows our EURUSD spread to be 0.0 pips on average 42.07% of the time from 01-09-2020 to 30-09-2020 (available for our RAW Spread trading accounts only).

معلومات الشركة



استخدم مركز المساعدة للقيام بالبحث أو لتصفح الأسئلة المتكررة أو للتواصل مع فريق الدعم على مدار 24 ساعة يوميًا/ 5 أيام أسبوعيًا.

Search for answers







كيف أستخدم مركز المساعدة؟
اكتب سؤالك في المربع لتتلقى إجابات فورية، وللحصول على أفضل نتائج استخدم كلمات متعددة في عبارة، فإن تعذر عليك العثور على الإجابة التي تبحث عنها، فيرجى اللجوء إلى "الأسئلة المتكررة" أدناه، أو التواصل معنا عن طريق المحادثة المباشرة أو البريد الإلكتروني أو اطلب معاودة الاتصال بك.






الأسئلة الشائعة

اختر الموضوع

 

معلومات الشركة

أنشأت شركة FP Markets منذ عام 2005.

شركة FP Markets Pty Ltd هي شركة مرخصة وخاضعة للرقابة من الهيئة الأسترالية للأوراق المالية والاستثمارات (ASIC) وتعمل بموجب ترخيص خدمات مالية أسترالية (AFSL) - رقم 286354. ومن المعروف أن الشركات التي تحمل ترخيص AFSL، مثل شركة FP Markets، يجب أن تستوفي الكثير من الالتزامات الجارية. وتتمتع الهيئة الأسترالية للأوراق المالية والاستثمارات (ASIC) بثقافة عريقة وقوية من الناحية التاريخية فيما يتعلق بحوكمة الشركات.

يقع المقر الرئيسي للشركة في سيدني، أستراليا. ويقع عنواننا الفعلي في الطابق الخامس، مبنى Exchange House، رقم 10 شارع بريدج، سيدني، NSW 2000.

شركة FP Markets هي شركة خاصة محدودة مملوكة لجهات أسترالية؟

What sets us apart from our competitors is our deep understanding of what traders need. We’ve learnt that the combination of pricing, execution speed, product range, customer support, investment in technology and market analysis are the key ingredients that give our clients the confidence they need in their broker. We have won 36 Industry awards and counting, including Highest Overall Client Satisfaction, Best Trade Execution and Best Customer Service (Investment Trends Awards)

تتعامل FP Markets مع شركات خارجية مستقلة لمراجعة وتدقيق الحسابات من أجل ضمان الامتثال للالتزامات التنظيمية والرقابية والعمليات التشغيلية. ويُسمح لنا باستخدام خدمات أي شركة متخصصة في تدقيق الحسابات شريطة أن تكون تلك الشركة معتمدة من الهيئة الأسترالية للأوراق المالية والاستثمارات (ASIC). ونحن نتعامل في الوقت الحالي مع شركة BDO Australia.

Please see the following link for our contact details: https://www.fpmarkets.com/contact-us/. Our live chat can also be accessed via any page on our Website, and on mobile you can reach us via messaging services (What’sApp, Messenger, Telegram etc).

TruRating عبارة عن شركة تكنولوجيا متخصصة في تصميم تجربة العميل والبيانات التحليلية، وحلول التغذية الراجعة المبتكرة التي توفرها تجعلنا قادرين على أن نتتبع بسهولة آراء عملائنا بشأن الخدمات المقدمة، وبذلك نتمكن من استيعاب تجربة العميل بمستوى غير مسبوق.

إن أجهزة TruRating تطلب من العملاء الإجابة عن واحد من أسئلتنا باستخدام مقياس تقييم من صفر إلى 9 بشأن إما القيمة التي نقدمها أو المنتجات أو التجربة أو احتمال التوصية بخدماتنا، ثم تمدنا بآراء العملاء بصورة فورية ومعبرة من خلال لوحة معلومات حية وتقارير مخصصة. 

هذا بدوره يساعدنا على الارتقاء بالخدمة المقدمة، اكتساب الخبرة في ضوء آراء العملاء الفعليين ومقترحاتهم. 

جميع الآراء والمقترحات مُجهَّلَة!

أمن وأمان الأموال

يتم الاحتفاظ بأموال العملاء لدى بنوك رفيعة المستوى ذات تصنيف AAA مثل بنك أستراليا الوطني أو كومنولث بنك أوف أستراليا. يتم حفظ جميع أموال العملاء في حسابات منفصلة للعملاء. ويتم التعامل مع جميع الأموال وفقًا للقواعد الأسترالية بشأن أموال العملاء المحددة في قانون الشركات.

نعم تفرض الجهات الرقابية على الشركة أن يكون لديها رأس مال كافي وأن تضمن أن يتم الاحتفاظ بأموال العملاء بما يتماشى مع القوانين الأسترالية المتعلقة بأموال العملاء ولا يتم استخدامها في أغراض التحوط بالنسبة لعملاء التجزئة. ويعني ذلك أن أموال العملاء يتم الاحتفاظ بها دائمًا بشكل مستقل عن أموال الشركة في حسابات أمانة منفصلة للعملاء لدى كبرى البنوك الأسترالية، وتفرض الهيئة الأسترالية للأوراق المالية والاستثمارات (ASIC) أن يتم تسوية جميع الأموال في كل يوم.

نعم، فتأمين التعويض المهني مُغطى حاليًا بواسطة Chubb. (https://www.chubb.com/uk-en/business/by-category-professional-indemnity.aspx#). نحرص على تحديث المعلومات الواردة هنا إذا قمنا بتغيير مقدم الخدمة.

نعم، فشركة FP Markets Pty Ltd عضو في الهيئة الأسترالية للشكاوي المالية (AFCA). وتوفر AFCA تسوية الشكاوي المتعلقة بالخدمات المالية بطريقة تتسم بالعدالة والشفافية ويمكن للعملاء تقديم الشكاوي إلى الهيئة مجانًا.

جميع المستندات القانونية موجودة على موقعنا الإلكتروني. https://www.fpmarkets.com/about-us/legal-documentation/

لمشاهدة بيان الإفصاح الكامل بشأن كيفية تخزين المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك، يرجى الإطلاع على سياسة الخصوصية هنا: https://www.fpmarkets.com/about-us/legal-documentation/privacy/

نحن نجري اختبار ملاءمة من أجل تقييم ما إذا كانت منتجاتنا مناسبة لك أو لا. ونحن مطالبون بإجراء هذا الاختبار لكل عميل جديد معنا بموجب بيئتنا الرقابية الحالية (هيئة ASIC).

بموجب المتطلبات الرقابية، إذا تم إجراء معاملات على حساب العميل فإننا يجب أن نحتفظ بسجلات العميل لمدة سبع سنوات. ويرجى الاطمئنان بأنه سيتم الاحتفاظ بالبيانات الخاصة بك بموجب جميع اشتراطات حماية البيانات في القانون الأسترالي. وسوف نحرص أيضًا على حذفك من جميع القوائم البريدية.

نحن لا نقدم حماية مضمونة من الرصيد السلبي، ولكننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا دائمًا لمساعدة عملائنا في استئناف تداولهم. يرجى الاتصال بمدير حسابك لمعرفة الخيارات المتاحة لاستئناف التداول.

ارتق بتجربتك في التداول


bullet الوصول إلى أكثر من 10,000 أداة مالية
bullet فتح المراكز وإغلاقها آليًا
bullet أخبار وتقويم اقتصادي
bullet مخططات بيانية ومؤشرات فنية
bullet الكثير من الأدوات الأخرى المدمجة

من خلال تسجيل بريدك الإلكتروني ، فإنك توافق على سياسة الخصوصية لـ FP Markets وتلقي المواد التسويقية المستقبلية من FP Markets. يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في أي وقت.








Get instant Updates in Telegram
خريطة الموقع | © FP Markets 2020

Help Center - Company information

Use the Help Centre to perform a search, browse the most frequently asked questions or get in touch with our 24/5 support team




Frequently Asked Questions

Choose a topic

 

Company Information

FP Markets has been established since 2005.

FP Markets Pty Ltd is fully regulated by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) and operates under an Australian Financial Services Licence (AFSL) – number 286354. AFSL holders, such as FP Markets, must meet many ongoing obligations. ASIC has a historically strong culture of corporate governance

Our head office is in Sydney, Australia. Our physical address is Level 5, Exchange House,10 Bridge St, Sydney NSW 2000.

FP Markets is an Australian owned, private limited company

What sets us apart from our competitors is our deep understanding of what traders need. We've learnt that the combination of pricing, execution speed, product range, customer support, investment in technology and market analysis are the key ingredients that give our clients the confidence they need in their broker. We have won 36 Industry awards and counting, including Highest Overall Client Satisfaction, Best Trade Execution and Best Customer Service (Investment Trends Awards)

FP Markets has in place an external independent auditor to ensure compliance with our regulatory obligations and operational processes. We are permitted to use any company providing external audit services provided they are approved by ASIC. Currently we are using BDO Australia.

Please see the following link for our contact details: https://www.fpmarkets.com/contact-us/. Our live chat can also be accessed via any page on our Website, and on mobile you can reach us via messaging services (What'sApp, Messenger, Telegram etc).

Safety and Security of Funds

Client funds are held with a AAA rated bank such as National Australia Bank or Commonwealth Bank of Australia. All client funds are held in segregated accounts. All monies are dealt with according to the guidance of the Australian Client Money Rules under the Corporations Act.

Yes. Regulations require the company to be adequately capitalized and ensures that client funds are held in line with Australian Client Money Laws, and for retail clients are not used for hedging purposesThis means that client funds are not only held separately from the company’s funds in segregated client trust accounts with leading Australian banks, ASIC also requires that all funds are reconciled each day.

Yes, our professional indemnity insurance is currently covered by Chubb (https://www.chubb.com/uk-en/business/by-category-professional-indemnity.aspx#). Should we change our provider, we will be sure to update the information here.

Yes, FP Markets Pty Ltd is a member of the Australian Financial Complaints Authority (AFCA). AFCA provides fair and independent financial services complaint resolution that is free to consumers who wish to lodge a complaint.

All our legal documentation can be found on our Website https://www.fpmarkets.com/about-us/legal-documentation/

For a full disclosure of how your information is stored please see our privacy policy here: https://www.fpmarkets.com/about-us/legal-documentation/privacy/

We run a suitability test in order to evaluate whether our products are appropriate for you. We are required to run this test for every new client under our current regulatory environment (ASIC).

Due to regulatory requirements, if transactions have been made on the account, we need to hold client records for seven years. Please be assured that your details will be held under all data protection requirements under Australian law . We will also be sure to remove you from all mailing lists.

Whilst we do not offer guaranteed negative balance protection, our aim is always to assist our clients in resuming their trading. Please contact your account manager for options to resume trading.

Elevate your Trading Experience

bullet Access +10,000 financial instruments
bullet Auto open & close positions
bullet News & economic calendar
bullet Technical indicator & charts
bullet Many more tools included

By supplying your email you agree to FP Markets privacy policy and receive future marketing materials from FP Markets. You can unsubscribe at any time.








© FP Markets 2019